Va Stay True Sounds Vol.1 – Compiled By Kid Fonque

Download Va Stay True Sounds Vol.1 – Compiled By Kid Fonque

This is a unique album with very lovely songs to spice up your playlist. This is a very nice album that you are gonna be listening to for a very long time. The tracks where carefully made and they are very impressive. You are gonna be happy that you downloaded this album. Download this album below

Tracklist below.

  1. BillowJazz – Linda
  2. Bruce Loko – Morning Prayer
  3. choozen, SpheraQ – Destination
  4. Daev Martian – Asleep
  5. Dwson – Lucy (Cornelius SA Remix)
  6. Fka Mash – Moon Dance
  7. Fka Mash, Tahir Jones – Siyabloma (Think Twice Flip)
  8. Kid Fonque – Bossa Over ? (Billowjazz Remix)
  9. KVRVBO – Milk and Honey
  10. Melo B Jones – Another Level (Jay Em Remix)
  11. Pierre Johnson, Winnie Deep – The First Conversation
  12. Sean Munnick, Four7 – North Star
  13. Simeon, Claudio – Distance



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *