Ep: Red Button – Dark Knights

      No Comments on Ep: Red Button – Dark Knights

Download Ep: Red Button Dark Knights

Feel this Extended Play of the wonderful album that was previously released a while ago. This EP is as impressive and all the tracks are wonderful. Check out the list of tracks in this EP below and download it into your playlist. Don’t forget to tell us what you think about it in the comment section below


1: Red Button – Kasi Lam || DOWNLOAD

2: Red Button – Dark Knights Ft. Lore & Ofentic || DOWNLOAD

3: Red Button – Mlindoms (P.R.O) Ft. Lungisani || DOWNLOAD

4: Red Button – Mamas Baby Ft. Mad On Dough & J3Orgy F || DOWNLOAD

5: Dark KnightsRed Button Ft Maraza – Jabu Pule || DOWNLOAD

6: Dark KnightsRed Button ft Gugulethu & SFS – Alone DOWNLOAD

7: Red Button Ft Stann – Yilezinto || DOWNLOAD

8: Red Button ft Gugulethu – Ase Mang Le Mang || DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *