Download N’veigh – No Pineapples On My Pizza Ep

Download N’veigh – No Pineapples On My Pizza Ep

Feel this Extended Play of the wonderful album that was previously released a while ago. This EP is as impressive and all the tracks are wonderful. Check out the list of tracks in this EP below and download it into your playlist. Don’t forget to tell us what you think about it in the comment section below

The 6 Track project sees features from the Likes Of AB Crazy.

Tracklist below.

1. N’Veigh – No Pineapples on My Pizza

2. N’Veigh – Nomsa Nene Freestyle

3. N’Veigh – Villains (feat. Captain, J.Smallz & Solo)

4. N’Veigh – Souffle (feat. Zaddy Swag)

5. N’Veigh – Falling (feat. Aya Zungu)

6. N’Veigh – Way Too Gone (feat. AB Crazy)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *