Download Kzee Mchunu – House on Steroids Ep

      No Comments on Download Kzee Mchunu – House on Steroids Ep

Download Kzee Mchunu – House on Steroids Ep

Feel this Extended Play of the wonderful album that was previously released a while ago. This EP is as impressive and all the tracks are wonderful. Check out the list of tracks in this EP below and download it into your playlist. Don’t forget to tell us what you think about it in the comment section below

Tracklist below.

1. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – Genesis
2. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – House on Steroids
3. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – Lavida Loca
4. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Lore-La-Batho – O mo tshabe
5. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Krush – Sondela
6. Kzee Mchunu – Bang
7. Kzee Mchunu, Sweet Ginger – How Do You Feel
8. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Krush – The Song
9. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – This Life
10. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – We Love Music
11. Kzee Mchunu – Black
12. Black Jar Moscow, Lore-La-Batho – Lerato la go (Kzee Mchunu’s Afro Creep)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *