Download Candy Man – the Omen Ep

      No Comments on Download Candy Man – the Omen Ep

Download Candy Man – the Omen Ep

Feel this Extended Play of the wonderful album that was previously released a while ago. This EP is as impressive and all the tracks are wonderful. Check out the list of tracks in this EP below and download it into your playlist. Don’t forget to tell us what you think about it in the comment section below

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Candy Man – Anasthesia
2. Candy Man – Raw
3. Candy Man – The Omen
4. Candy Man – Bleeding Heart
5. Candy Man – Nyumbani
6. Candy Man – Please Call



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *