Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom Ep

      No Comments on Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom Ep

Download Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom Ep

Feel this Extended Play of the wonderful album that was previously released a while ago. This EP is as impressive and all the tracks are wonderful. Check out the list of tracks in this EP below and download it into your playlist. Don’t forget to tell us what you think about it in the comment section below

Tracklist below.

  1. Dj Ministo – Be Careful
  2. Dj Ministo – Tgif (feat. Nakedboys)
  3. Dj Ministo – Dankie Naked
  4. Dj Ministo – Thela Isgubhu (feat. Mr Thela)
  5. Dj Ministo – Club 101 (feat. King Lee)
  6. Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *