Album: Va Nothing But… Afro House, Vol. 06

      No Comments on Album: Va Nothing But… Afro House, Vol. 06

Download Album: Va Nothing But… Afro House, Vol. 06

This is a unique album with very lovely songs to spice up your playlist. This is a very nice album that you are gonna be listening to for a very long time. The tracks where carefully made and they are very impressive. You are gonna be happy that you downloaded this album. Download this album below

Tracklist below.

  1. Abeeku Dasoul African Tapai (Original Mix)
  2. Aethon – Icarus (Original Mix)
  3. Afro Moon Project – Moon Work One (Original Mix)
  4. B Show – Cosmus (Original Mix)
  5. Blaza, Mr West, Ms Nico – Freedom (Original Mix)
  6. Carlos Francisco – One Mind (Original Afro Mix)
  7. Chriss DeVynal, Philosopher – Echoes Of My Past (Chriss DeVynal Reconstruction)
  8. D.o.r Projects – Magicians (Original Mix)
  9. DaWeirD – Marimba (Original Mix)
  10. Deepconsoul, Decency – My Everything (Original Mix)
  11. DJ Quentin – Congratulate (Original Mix)
  12. Goodma’En – Daddy’s Groove (Original Mix)
  13. Hassio (COL) – Queens Rockstar (Original Mix)
  14. Isaac Gampu – Mikolo (Original Mix)
  15. K Maroo – Dobinto (Original Mix)
  16. Master Fale, Afro Soulmate – Liar (Deeper Mix)
  17. Nikola Todorovic – Sambucca (Original Mix)
  18. NytXpress Musiq – Falling Is Everything (Original Mix)
  19. Rony M, Caribean – Feelings (Caribean Mix)
  20. Soul Des Jaguar – Msebenzi (Original Mix)
  21. Susanne Alt, Maplanka Da Legend, D La Dino – Tudo Bem (Maplanka Da Legend & D La Dino Remix)
  22. TSOS – Ya’aburnee (Original Mix)
  23. Tswex Malabola – Electric Mind (Original Mix)
  24. Xtra8 – Rhythm Is King (Original Mix)
  25. ZebraCak3 – Aro (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *